enovative GmbH – Partners in Wine!

We would love to partner up with you. Our service is primarily focused on purchasing and category management in grocery chains, discount and online retail.

We offer many years of industry experience acquired at leading companies in the wine industry, combined with great know how and understanding of the needs of the retailers side as well as those of the production side. For many years we have managed and have proven experience on how to reconcile these two worlds.

We at enovative GmbH do not see ourselves as mere middlemen. In close and constant cooperative collaboration with leading oenologists and wine producers, we develop attractive concepts in terms of wine style and quality, starting “in the vineyard” – where the quality of the product is decisively defined.

With our network of designers, packaging and marketing experts we develop and finalize the product – starting with the selection of the appropriate bottle all the way to artwork, brand identity and content.

Our mission is to support our partners in all the development of their product range.

We at enovative GmbH do not see ourselves as mere middlemen. In close and constant cooperative collaboration with leading oenologists and wine producers, we develop attractive concepts in terms of wine style and quality, starting “in the vineyard” – where the quality of the product is decisively defined.

With our network of designers, packaging and marketing experts we develop and finalize the product – starting with the selection of the appropriate bottle all the way to artwork, brand identity and content.

Our mission is to support our partners in all the development of their product range.

read less

Us

Startup spirit with 35 years of industry experience

We are partners of both trade and production. Through many years of working for leading companies in the wine industry, the founding team of enovative GmbH has accrued a combined expertise of more than 35 years. Thus, we cover all relevant areas – from viticulture, cellar technology and oenology to purchasing, marketing, sales and logistics.

Tobias Deußen is a business manager and has been at home in the wine industry for over 20 years. In the course of his career, he has been working with the most important retailers in the German food trade. This cooperation involved brand portfolios and producer brand sector as well as the joint development and marketing of exclusive private labels.

Konstantin Pechtl is an oenologist and has 15 years of industry-relevant professional experience in the areas of purchasing and marketing at market-leading companies in the wine industry. He specializes in the procurement of higher quality wines and the development of exciting concepts to round off your product range.

Vision

Lean, punchy , fast – simply “enovative”

We supply our retail partners with tailor-made products that enhance their assortment, offer added value and add to their quality profile.

We support those responsible for purchasing and category management in their work and help them to increase the performance of their category through individual consulting.

We are a reliable partner for suppliers, identifying potentials and providing them with access to a complex market.

We make high-quality wines accessible to consumers and help to create orientation at the POS.

Why

enovative – Partners in Wine

  • Cooperation at eye level
  • Many years of know-how and expertise
  • Best contacts on the customer and supplier side
  • Profound knowledge of the retail assortments as well as the procurement markets
  • Reliability and continuity
  • Lean and efficient
  • Trust, flexibility & creativity

Contact

enovative – Partners in Wine

Contact


    0/300 Characters

    captcha

    Adress
    enovative GmbH
    Flughafenstraße 59 | 70629 Stuttgart
    maps

enovative GmbH – Partners in Wine!

Gerne möchten wir auch mit Ihnen partnerschaftlich zusammenarbeiten. Unser Angebot richtet sich in erster Linie an Einkauf und Category Management in Lebensmitteleinzelhandel, Discount und Online-Handel.

Dank langjähriger Branchenerfahrung, erworben bei führenden Unternehmen der Weinbranche, kennen wir die Bedürfnisse des Handels auf der einen und die der Produktion auf der anderen Seite sehr gut. Und wir verstehen es, diese beiden Welten miteinander in Einklang zu bringen.

Dabei sehen wir unsere Aufgabe aber nicht als die eines reinen Zwischenhändlers. In enger und partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Önologen und Weinproduzenten entwickeln wir attraktive Konzepte in Sachen Weinstilistik und Qualität und setzen dabei bereits „im Weinberg“ an – dort wo die Qualität des Produktes maßgeblich definiert wird.

Mit unserem Netzwerk an Designern, Packaging- und Marketing- Experten entwickeln wir das fertige Produkt – von der Auswahl der passenden Flasche über die Ausstattung bis hin zu Markenauftritt und Content.

Wir würden uns freuen, auch Sie bei der Fortentwicklung Ihres Sortiments unterstützen zu dürfen.

Dabei sehen wir unsere Aufgabe aber nicht als die eines reinen Zwischenhändlers. In enger und partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Önologen und Weinproduzenten entwickeln wir attraktive Konzepte in Sachen Weinstilistik und Qualität und setzen dabei bereits „im Weinberg“ an – dort wo die Qualität des Produktes maßgeblich definiert wird.

Mit unserem Netzwerk an Designern, Packaging- und Marketing- Experten entwickeln wir das fertige Produkt – von der Auswahl der passenden Flasche über die Ausstattung bis hin zu Markenauftritt und Content.

Wir würden uns freuen, auch Sie bei der Fortentwicklung Ihres Sortiments unterstützen zu dürfen.

weniger lesen

Wir

Startup-Spirit mit 35 Jahren Branchen­­­erfahrung

Wir sind Partner des Handels und der Produktion. Durch langjährige Tätigkeit bei führenden Unternehmen der Weinbrache verfügt das Gründerteam der enovative GmbH über eine zusammen mehr als 35-jährige Expertise. So decken wir alle relevanten Bereiche ab – von Weinanbau über Kellertechnik und Önologie bis hin zu Einkauf, Marketing, Vertrieb und Logistik.

Tobias Deußen ist Kaufmann und seit über 20 Jahren in der Weinbranche zu Hause. Im Laufe seiner Karriere hat er bereits mit den bedeutendsten Playern des deutschen Lebensmittelhandels zusammen gearbeitet. Diese Zusammenarbeit betraf sowohl Portfolios aus dem Marken- bzw. Erzeugermarkenbereich als auch die gemeinsame Entwicklung und Vermarktung exklusiver Private Labels.

Konstantin Pechtl ist Önologe und verfügt über eine 15-jährige branchenrelevante Berufserfahrung in den Bereichen Einkauf und Marketing bei marktführenden Unternehmen der Weinbranche. Er ist spezialisiert auf die Beschaffung höherwertiger Weine und die Entwicklung spannender Konzepte, die Ihr Sortiment abrunden.

Vision

Schlank, schlagkräftig, schnell – eben “enovativ”

Wir beliefern unsere Handelspartner mit maßgeschneiderten Produkten, die ihr Sortiment aufwerten, einen Mehrwert bieten und eine Profilierung ermöglichen.

Wir unterstützen Verantwortliche für Einkauf und Category Management bei ihrer Arbeit und verhelfen ihnen durch individuelle Beratung dazu, die Performance ihrer Kategorie zu steigern.

Wir sind zuverlässiger Partner für Lieferanten, indem wir Potentiale erkennen und ihnen einen Zugang zu einem komplexen Markt ermöglichen.

Wir machen dem Konsumenten qualitativ hochwertige Weine zugänglich und schaffen eine Orientierung am POS.

Warum

enovative – Partners in Wine

  • Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe
  • Langjähriges Know-How und Expertise
  • Beste Kontakte auf Kunden und Lieferantenseite
  • Profunde Kenntnisse der Sortimente des Handels sowie der Beschaffungsmärkte
  • Zuverlässigkeit und Kontinuität
  • Lean und effizient
  • Vertrauen, Flexibiliät & Kreativität

Kontakt

enovative – Partners in Wine

Kontakt


    0/300 Zeichen

    captcha

    Adresse
    enovative GmbH
    Flughafenstraße 59 | 70629 Stuttgart
    maps